Styrelsen 2017

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Gunn Sundberg
Ordförande

Peterson-Bergers väg 35
756 49 Uppsala
Telefon: 018-37 41 03
Epost: gunn@bufa.se

Elisabet Sundén Ingeström
Kassör

Stockholm
Epost: elisabet@bufa.se

Karin Rådestig
Sekreterare

Ramlösa
Epost: karin@bufa.se
 

Leena Lindeborg
Ledamot

Grillby
Epost: leena@bufa.se

Helene Nelson Lindgren
Ledamot

Göteborg
Epost: helene@bufa.se

Angel Lundgren
Suppleant Ungdomsgruppen

Göteborg
Epost: angel@bufa.se

Melani Petterson
Suppleant Ungdomsgruppen

Vindeln
Epost: melani@bufa.se

Maria Lohe
Suppleant

Hässelby
Epost: maria@bufa.se